An old friend pops up…

Found a You Tube posting of my old good friend Ashley Rothschild and his band Caligula (support in Oz for Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine, Ned’s Atomic Dustbin, Pop Will Eat Itself and more 😉 ) and got me thinking about what other mates I have in video clips.

silly and indulgent, but sweet…


Ash and Caligula


My old flatmate Jay singing…


Simon looking floppy


All the Feeder boys


The wonderful Michelle from Fur

Think I’m going to stop now, enough of the nostalgia already…

Leave a Reply

