All I want for Xmas, Glug! London style

“More Notworking than Networking”, Glug! is a brilliant organisation set up by old glue compatriot Nick Clemant (he of the inexhaustable font collection).

I helped judge the inaugral Xmas competition, and never have I felt so dwarfed by the judging talent – Vaughan Oliver is just my absolute hero for his great work for The Pixies! So much more daunting than jusst having agency bods on the panel!

After finishing the judging only yesterday (over 150 entries!) I’m heading to the event tonight, where I’ll finally get to see the winners!

glug_december_2

Leave a Reply

